Officers

2017-2019 Officers

President:
Iya Nemastil
Marysville High School
Phone: 937-578-6200 ex. 6387
Email: inemasti@mevsd.us

Vice President:
Laura Maurer Rentz
Mirai InterCultural Language and Consulting
Phone: 440-520-9116
Email: Laura.Maurer@gmail.com

Secretary:
Yuki Togawa Gergotz
Case Western Reserve University
Phone:216-368-0597
Email: yuki.togawa.gergotz@case.edu

Treasurer:
Teppei Kiyosue
The Ohio State University
Phone: 614-292-3737
Email: kiyosue.2@osu.edu

Webmaster/J-CAN Ohio Representative:
Junko Markovic
The University of Cincinnati
Phone: 513-556-2737
Email: junko.markovic@uc.edu

Social Media Manager:
Rebecca Allen
Jerome High School/Coffman High School
Phone: 614-760-4492
Email: allen_rebecca@dublinschools.net

Past President:
Dr. Hiro Kawamura
The University of Findlay
Phone: 419 434-4619
Email: kawamura@findlay.edu

Advertisements