Officers

2020-2022 Officers

President:
Laura Maurer Rentz
Mirai InterCultural Language and Consulting
Phone: 440-520-9116
Email: Laura.Maurer@gmail.com

Vice President:
Junko Markovic
The University of Cincinnati
Phone: 513-556-2737
Email: junko.markovic@uc.edu

Secretary:
Tanya Shubert
Findlay High School
Email: tschubert@findlaycityschools.org

Treasurer:
Teppei Kiyosue
The Ohio State University
Phone: 614-292-3737
Email: kiyosue.2@osu.edu

Webmaster:
Rie Aoki
University of Findlay
Phone:  419-434-4167
Email:aoki@findlay.edu

Social Media Manager:
Rebecca Allen
Jerome High School/Coffman High School
Phone: 614-760-4492
Email: allen_rebecca@dublinschools.net

Past President:
Dr. Hiro Kawamura
University of Findlay
Phone: 419 434-4619
Email: kawamura@findlay.edu